How many of you have come over from other boards?

Run into some old friends from another group or board? Want to do a little schmoozing, talk over old times? Or just some off topic stuff, then this is the place.

Moderator: Moderators

Funkytown
Hall of Fame Inductee

How many of you have come over from other boards?

Post by Funkytown »

Hello! I'm Melanie (obviously you can tell that by my screen name), and I've been blogging under the screen name "MelanieMFunk" for about 5 years or so now. I was one of the top posters on the official Vikings fan site of "WeAreVikingsFans.com" and then I was recently one of the top posters on Vikings.com's message board. Both have shut down. WAVF ended a couple years ago, and the Vikings.com message board just randomly decided to shut down last week. I have no clue why. But either way, I'm just curious on how many people have come over from WAVF or the Vikings.com message board? And what were your screen names over there?

Thanks!

Melanie
King James
All Pro Elite Player

Re: How many of you have come over from other boards?

Post by King James »

Well hello Melanie. As you can see I venture here as well not to long ago. This is my new site since the Vikings. com bored is shut down.
Funkytown
Hall of Fame Inductee

Post by Funkytown »

Hello! Yeah, I saw that you came over. I saw that Jeffbleedspurple did, too--as well as tjbucvik23. So, that means 4 of us have come over so far. I'm just curious how many others will--and how many others have come over from the past.
CaptainKirov
Starter

Post by CaptainKirov »

I came over from Minnesota Vikings Nation. Still very much active on MVN but sometimes it dies for a few days so i go elsewhere for my vikings fix
In victory,magnanimity; In defeat, defiance! - Fredrick The Great

MamaGoThatManAP
Practice Squad

Post by MamaGoThatManAP »

Same as above.
http://www.rubmaps.com -- The Best Professional Massages in Minneapolis
viking_guy
Pro Bowl Elite Player

Post by viking_guy »