View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Sun Dec 10, 2017 7:18 pm

Reply to topic  [ 39 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
 How many of you have come over from other boards? 
Hall of Fame Inductee

Post How many of you have come over from other boards?
Hello! I'm Melanie (obviously you can tell that by my screen name), and I've been blogging under the screen name "MelanieMFunk" for about 5 years or so now. I was one of the top posters on the official Vikings fan site of "WeAreVikingsFans.com" and then I was recently one of the top posters on Vikings.com's message board. Both have shut down. WAVF ended a couple years ago, and the Vikings.com message board just randomly decided to shut down last week. I have no clue why. But either way, I'm just curious on how many people have come over from WAVF or the Vikings.com message board? And what were your screen names over there?

Thanks!

Melanie

Fri Mar 22, 2013 9:43 am
Profile WWW
All Pro Elite Player

Post Re: How many of you have come over from other boards?
Well hello Melanie. As you can see I venture here as well not to long ago. This is my new site since the Vikings. com bored is shut down.

Fri Mar 22, 2013 1:53 pm
Hall of Fame Inductee

Hello! Yeah, I saw that you came over. I saw that Jeffbleedspurple did, too--as well as tjbucvik23. So, that means 4 of us have come over so far. I'm just curious how many others will--and how many others have come over from the past.

Fri Mar 22, 2013 2:02 pm
Profile WWW
Starter

I came over from Minnesota Vikings Nation. Still very much active on MVN but sometimes it dies for a few days so i go elsewhere for my vikings fix

Thu Mar 28, 2013 2:16 am
Practice Squad

Same as above.

Fri Mar 29, 2013 7:43 pm
Pro Bowl Elite Player

I was on the we are vikings fans page..that was a decent site, too bad they shut it down.

Fri Mar 29, 2013 11:47 pm
Profile YIM
Hall of Fame Inductee

viking_guy wrote: