I'm an idiot

A forum for Fantasy Football discussion. Talk about leagues, trades, players or start your own league!

Moderator: Moderators

User avatar
vikesfan87
All Pro Elite Player
Posts: 1108
Joined: Sun Apr 24, 2005 12:44 pm
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

I'm an idiot

Post by vikesfan87 » Sun Nov 01, 2009 8:10 pm

Chris Johnson was not in my lineup this week :mrgreen:
0 x

User avatar
S197
Fenrir
Posts: 11465
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2006 1:28 pm
Location: Hawaii

Re: I'm an idiot

Post by S197 » Mon Nov 02, 2009 4:56 pm

Unfortunately Steve Slaton was in my lineup. :wallbang:
0 x

User avatar
jackal
Strong Safety
Posts: 11583
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 2:05 am
Location: California

Re: I'm an idiot

Post by jackal » Fri Nov 06, 2009 5:47 am

don't feel bad I am dropping like an old rusted anchor this last month because
of BYE's and players I am facing going off.
0 x
no one expects the Spanish Inquisition!

User avatar
OJVIKE
Career Elite Player
Posts: 2149
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2006 6:02 pm
Location: montrose,MN

Re: I'm an idiot

Post by OJVIKE » Sat Nov 14, 2009 7:43 pm

really bad this year...went from champ to chump.
0 x
Image
Image

Samkon35
All Pro Elite Player
Posts: 1825
Joined: Fri Mar 10, 2006 2:54 pm

Re: I'm an idiot

Post by Samkon35 » Tue Nov 17, 2009 4:40 pm

Dude Mojo and Chris Johnson are taking me to the championship. U NEVER BENCH CHRIS JOHNSON LOL
0 x