Search found 90 matches

by thatoneguy
Sun Dec 31, 2017 4:01 pm
Forum: Pick4 Contest
Topic: Week 17 Picks
Replies: 11
Views: 1334

Re: Week 17 Picks

Buffalo
Atlanta
Chargers
Seattle
by thatoneguy
Sun Dec 24, 2017 11:27 am
Forum: Pick4 Contest
Topic: Week 16 Picks
Replies: 10
Views: 1058

Re: Week 16 Picks

Detroit -5
WASHINGTON -3.5
Cleveland +6.5
Jacksonville -4.5
by thatoneguy
Sun Dec 17, 2017 12:56 pm
Forum: Pick4 Contest
Topic: Week 15 Picks
Replies: 11
Views: 976

Re: Week 15 Picks

CAROLINA -3
WASHINGTON -4.5
SEATTLW -1.5
OAKLAND +3
by thatoneguy
Sun Dec 10, 2017 2:16 pm
Forum: Pick4 Contest
Topic: Week 14 Picks
Replies: 13
Views: 1091

Re: Week 14 Picks

I read the schedule wrong. I didn’t realize Dallas has started already. Can I change the Dallas pick to Seattle +3? Otherwise im fine with forfeiting that pick.
by thatoneguy
Sun Dec 10, 2017 2:04 pm
Forum: Pick4 Contest
Topic: Week 14 Picks
Replies: 13
Views: 1091

Re: Week 14 Picks

PITTSBURGH -6
Dallas -4.5
Philadelphia +2
Tennessee -3
by thatoneguy
Sun Dec 03, 2017 11:37 am
Forum: Pick4 Contest
Topic: Week 13 Picks
Replies: 14
Views: 960

Re: Week 13 Picks

Tampa Bay +2
NEW ORLEANS -4
MIAMI +1
LA Rams -7
by thatoneguy
Thu Nov 23, 2017 11:15 am
Forum: Pick4 Contest
Topic: Week 12 Picks
Replies: 11
Views: 931

Re: Week 12 Picks

Minnesota -3
LA Chargers +1
Tennessee -4.5
LA Rams -2.5
by thatoneguy
Sun Nov 19, 2017 12:37 pm
Forum: Pick4 Contest
Topic: Week 11 Picks
Replies: 12
Views: 956

Re: Week 11 Picks

Detroit -3
MIAMI -1.5
Houston +1
LA CHARGERS -4
by thatoneguy
Sun Nov 12, 2017 9:22 am
Forum: Pick4 Contest
Topic: Week 10 Picks
Replies: 12
Views: 993

Re: Week 10 Picks

CHICAGO -5
JACKSONVILLE -4
ny giants -1
New England -7.5
by thatoneguy
Sun Nov 05, 2017 8:16 am
Forum: Pick4 Contest
Topic: Week 9 Picks
Replies: 11
Views: 990

Re: Week 9 Picks

JACKSONVILLE -5
CAROLINA -2
Oakland -3
Detroit -2.5
by thatoneguy
Sun Oct 29, 2017 10:07 am
Forum: Pick4 Contest
Topic: Week 8 Picks
Replies: 11
Views: 929

Re: Week 8 Picks

BUFFALO -2.5
Pittsburgh -3
TAMPA BAY -2
KANSAS CITY -7.5
by thatoneguy
Fri Oct 20, 2017 1:33 pm
Forum: Pick4 Contest
Topic: Week 7 Picks
Replies: 14
Views: 1181

Re: Week 7 Picks

Tennessee -5.5
Jacksonville -3
PITTSBURGH -5.5
BUFFALO -3
by thatoneguy
Sat Oct 14, 2017 5:05 pm
Forum: Pick4 Contest
Topic: Week 6 Picks
Replies: 12
Views: 1040

Re: Week 6 Picks

Houston -10
Detroit +5
Tampa Bay -2.5
Kansas City -4
by thatoneguy
Sat Oct 07, 2017 10:37 pm
Forum: Pick4 Contest
Topic: Week 5 Picks
Replies: 12
Views: 1147

Re: Week 5 Picks

Indianapolis-1.5
Detroit -3
Baltimore +4
Miami +3
by thatoneguy
Sat Sep 30, 2017 4:27 pm
Forum: Pick4 Contest
Topic: Week 4 Picks
Replies: 15
Views: 1246

Re: Week 4 Picks

New England -9
LA Rams +7
Tennessee -1.5
Jacksonville -3.5